Contact Us

Somer Crout 
President
President@LPBK.com

Justin Zickmund
Vice President
VicePresident@LPBK.com

Christine Tharaldson
Treasurer
Treasurer@lpbk.com

Jessica Nutter
Secretary
Secretary@LPBK.com

Chris Hayden
Football Commissioner
Commissioner@LPBK.com

Travis McConnell
Football Equipment Coordinator
Equipment@LPBK.com

Wade Nadolsky
Asst. Football Equipment Coordinator
EquipmentAsst@LPBK.com

Michelle Barrett 
Cheerleading Commissioner
CheerCoordinator@LPBK.com

Ashleigh Guntow
Cheer Equipment Coordinator
CheerEquipment@LPBK.com

Vacant
Cheer Secretary
CheerSecretary@LPBK.com

Cynthia Frye
Merchandise Coordinator

Merchandise@LPBK.com

Alex (Bubby) Frye
Concessions Coordinator

Concessionstand@LPBK.com

Sondra Zickmund
Fundraising Coordinator 
Fundraiser@LPBK.com

Talal Hafez
Sgt @ Arms 
SgtatArms@LPBK.com

 

 

 
     

 

Business Sponsors

Ketter Construction, LLC

Ketter Construction, LLC

Beltway Truck

Beltway Truck

2B Color BlindEd Team

2B Color BlindEd Team

Applejacks K-9 Academy

Applejacks K-9 Academy