Contact Us

Kojo Achampong

President

President@lpbk.com

Bryan Chamberlain

Vice President

VicePresident@lpbk.com

Nate Beckley

Football Commissioner  

Commissioner@lpbk.com

    Stephanie Griffin

Football Secretary

Secretary@lpbk.com

Jessi Atkinson

Treasurer

Treasurer@lpbk.com

CJ Griffin

Football Equipment Manager

Equipment@lpbk.com

VACANT

Asst. Equipment Manager

EquipmentAsst@lpbk.com

Roslyn Wimbush

Cheerleading Commissioner

Cheercoordinator@lpbk.com

Heather Steger

Concession Stand Coordinator

Concessionstand@lpbk.com

Joline Wright

Merchandise Coordinator

Merchandise@lpbk.com

Christine Tharaldson

Fundraiser Coordinator

Fundraiser@lpbk.com

Kayla Yates

Cheer Equipment Coordinator

CheerEquipment@lpbk.com

Delfina St.Clair

Historian

Historian@lpbk.com

Kizzy Gardner

Sgt. at Arms

SgtatArms@lpbk.com

Amanda Benjamin

Cheerleading Secretary

CheerSecretary@lpbk.com


Mailing Address:

                                LaPlata Blue Knights                              
P.O. Box 956
LaPlata, MD 20646
You have questons or concerns please send us an E-mail:
contactus@lpbk.com

 

Business Sponsors

Children's Healthcare Center

The Greene Turtle

CroppMetcalfe

Roy Rogers

K & M Electric

FedEx Office (LaPlata)